top of page

sam. 04 avr.

|

Nathalie Cecilia

Bamboo-Fusion on the Table Level One Special 12 heures en une journée Bradenton FL

Instructeur: Nathalie Cecilia

L'inscription est fermée
See other events
Bamboo-Fusion on the Table Level One Special 12 heures en une journée Bradenton FL
Bamboo-Fusion on the Table Level One Special 12 heures en une journée Bradenton FL

Time & Location

04 avr. 2020, 08:00 – 21:00

Nathalie Cecilia, 5801 Braden Run, Bradenton, FL 34202, États-Unis

About The Event

Bamboo-fusion On The Table est un moyen innovant de fournir un massage suédois ou des tissus profonds du corps entier sur la table tout en réduisant le stress sur vos mains. Vous apprendrez une nouvelle façon de donner l'effleurage et le pétrissage avec du bambou chaud de différentes formes et tailles dans la main. Gagnez 12 crédits de formation continue en direct.

Ce cours aura lieu à Alternative Therapy 5801 Braden Run, Bradenton, FL 34202 Il y a beaucoup d'endroits à distance de marche pour manger pour le déjeuner, mais vous pouvez également apporter votre déjeuner. Nous avons une petite cuisine dans la salle de formation avec un réfrigérateur et un micro-ondes.

Apportez vos propres draps.

Si nous jugeons nécessaire d'annuler un atelier en raison d'une sous-inscription ou d'une urgence, les étudiants inscrits seront informés par e-mail et les frais de scolarité seront remboursés. Les étudiants qui se retirent d'un atelier 48 heures avant le premier cours sont éligibles à un remboursement, moins des frais d'inscription de 25 $, ou un crédit complet pour un autre cours. Passé ce délai, aucune considération ne sera accordée sauf pour des raisons médicales et avec une note du médecin de l'étudiant. Bamboo-fusion Massage s'engage à respecter votre vie privée. Nous veillerons toujours à ce que les informations personnelles que vous fournissez restent confidentielles. Il ne sera ni vendu ni partagé. Votre adresse e-mail peut être utilisée pour vous tenir informé des événements en cours et à venir.

Tickets

  • Bamboo-Fusion Course Deposit

    150,00 $US
  • Cours complet de Bamboo-Fusion

    Choose this option if you'd like to pay for the full course up front!

    350,00 $US
  • Balance after deposit

    Choisissez cette option si vous avez déjà payé votre acompte

    200,00 $US

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page

Sat, Apr 04 | Nathalie Cecilia

Bamboo-Fusion on the Table Level One Special 12 hours in one day Bradenton FL

Instructor: Nathalie Cecilia
Registration is Closed
Bamboo-Fusion on the Table Level One Special 12 hours in one day Bradenton FL

Time & Location

Apr 04, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Nathalie Cecilia, 5801 Braden Run, Bradenton, FL 34202, USA

About The Event

Bamboo-fusion On The Table is an innovative way to provide Swedish or deep tissue full body massage on the table while reducing the stress on your hands. You will learn a new way to give effleurage and petrissage with warm bamboo of different shapes and sizes in the hand. Earn 12 live Continuing Education Credits.

This class will take place at Alternative Therapy   5801 Braden Run, Bradenton, FL 34202  There are a lot of places within walking distance to eat for lunch, but you can also bring your lunch. We do have a little kitchen in the training room with a refrigerator and microwave.      

Bring your own linens. 

If we find it necessary to cancel a workshop due to under-enrollment or an emergency, registered students will be notified via e-mail and tuition will be refunded. Students who withdraw from a workshop 48-hours prior to the first class are eligible for a refund, less a $25 registration fee, or full credit toward another class. After that time, no consideration will be given except for medical reasons and with a note from the student’s physician. Bamboo-fusion Massage is committed to your privacy. We will always make sure that any personal information you provide is kept confidential. It will not be sold or shared. Your email address may be used to keep you informed of current and upcoming events.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Bamboo-Fusion Course Deposit
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
  • Bamboo-Fusion Full Tuition
    $350
    $350
    0
    $0
  • Balance after deposit
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event